Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Stephen Steakley
Branch Manager
Office:   (512) 329-8914
Email:   SSteakley@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: NMLS274124
Wes Wehman
Branch Manager
Direct:   (737) 717-0666
Email:   WWehman@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 268243
Marie-Lynn Dunn
Loan Officer
Direct:   (737) 717-0594
Email:   MDunn@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1119271
Claudio Ostrovich
Loan Officer
Direct:   (737) 717-0580
Email:   COstrovich@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 318804
Austin Reddin
Loan Officer
Direct:   (737) 717-0578
Email:   AReddin@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1196854
Joel Cuellar
Loan Officer
Office: (737) 717-0652 Ext. 1026
Email:   Joel.Cuellar@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 505353
Randall Goltzman
Loan Officer
Office: (202) 577-8898
Email:   Randall.Goltzman@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 267524
Maria Pedemonte
Loan Officer
Email:   Maria.Pedemonte@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 311444
Hunter Hornsby
Senior Outside Loan Originator
Office: (440) 845-3700
Email:   Hunter.Hornsby@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 207700
Sean Finnegan
Senior Outside Loan Officer
Office: (202) 577-8898
Email:   Sean.Finnegan@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 212380
Sherri Eckert
Senior Outside Loan Originator
Direct:   (202) 577-8898
Email:   Sherri.Eckert@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 357516
Corinna Webb Keithley
Senior Outside Loan Originator
Direct:   (737) 717-0656
Email:   Ckeithley@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 991783
Martin Ochs
Senior Outside Loan Originator
Office: (202) 577-8898
Email:   martin.ochs@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 213615
Kristen Booth
Senior Outside Loan Originator
Office: (202) 577-8898
Email:   Kristen.Booth@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1593079
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Disclosures

This office is licensed and examined by the Office of Consumer Credit Commissioner of the state of Texas.

Texas rights: Consumers wishing to file a complaint against a Mortgage Banker or a Licensed Mortgage Banker Residential Mortgage Loan Originator should complete and send a complaint form to the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending, 2601 N. Lamar, Suite 201, Austin, Texas 78705.

NMLS3029. Click Here. To view all corporate licensing, Click Here.

CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
11001 Lakeline Blvd, Bldg 1, Ste 100, Austin, TX  78717
Office:  (512) 329-8914
Fax:  (512) 233-5915
SSteakley@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2018 CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000

Branch NMLS1509271

This branch is licensed in the following states:
Louisiana, Texas

This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site.

NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)
To view all corporate licensing, please visit crosscountrymortgage/disclosures-licenses.

CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. is an FHA Approved Lending Institution and is not acting on behalf of or at the direction of HUD/FHA or the Federal government. Certificate of eligibility is required for VA Loans. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Certain restrictions apply. Call for details.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map