Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Stephen Steakley
Branch Manager
Office:   (512) 329-8914
Email:   SSteakley@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: NMLS274124
Wes Wehman
Branch Manager
Direct:   (737) 717-0666
Email:   WWehman@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 268243
John Campbell
Loan Officer
Direct:   (737) 717-0590
Email:   JCampbell@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 891346
Marie-Lynn Dunn
Loan Officer
Direct:   (737) 717-0594
Email:   MDunn@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1119271
Jill Johnson
Loan Officer
Direct:   (737) 717-0588
Email:   JJohnson@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 391015
Jonathan Lange
Loan Officer
Direct:   (737) 717-0655
Email:   JLange@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 893619
Gordon McMaude
Loan Officer
Direct:   (737) 717-0583
Email:   GMcMaude@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 218634
Claudio Ostrovich
Loan Officer
Direct:   (737) 717-0580
Email:   COstrovich@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 318804
Austin Reddin
Loan Officer
Direct:   (737) 717-0578
Email:   AReddin@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1196854
Bryon Tucker
Loan Officer
Direct:   (737) 717-0661
Email:   BTucker@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 218291
Sunny Wehman
Loan Officer
Direct:   (737) 717-0657
Email:   SWehman@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1371647
Jason Siqueiros
Loan Officer
Direct: (512) 709-3391
Email:   JSiqueiros@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1069192
Joel Cuellar
Loan Officer
Office: (737) 717-0652 Ext. 1026
Email:   Joel.Cuellar@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 505353
Kristy Lindley
Direct:   (817) 239-6392
Email:   KLindley@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 109179
Terry Harper
Loan Officer
Office: (512) 329-8914
Email:   terry.harper@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 350912
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Disclosures

This office is licensed and examined by the Office of Consumer Credit Commissioner of the state of Texas.
Texas rights: Consumers wishing to file a complaint against a Mortgage Banker or a Licensed Mortgage Banker Residential Mortgage Loan Originator should complete and send a complaint form to the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending, 2601 N. Lamar, Suite 201, Austin, Texas 78705.

CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
11001 Lakeline Blvd, Bldg 1, Ste 100, Austin, TX  78717
Office:  (512) 329-8914
Fax:  (512) 233-5915
SSteakley@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2017 CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000

Branch NMLS1509271

This branch is licensed in the following states:
Louisiana, Texas

This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site.

NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)
To view all corporate licensing, please visit crosscountrymortgage/disclosures-licenses.

CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. is an FHA Approved Lending Institution and is not acting on behalf of or at the direction of HUD/FHA or the Federal government. Certificate of eligibility is required for VA Loans. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Certain restrictions apply. Call for details.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map